Health & Human Services Committee Contacts

Contact Info and Towns Represented by Members of Legislative Committees Voting on Cannabis Bills, 2015

Health and Human Services Committee

Senate Chair: Senator Eric Brakey (R)

146 Pleasant Street, Apt. 3 Auburn, ME 04210

Senate Republican Office (207) 287-1505

Representing Dist 20: Auburn, Mechanic Falls, Minot, New Gloucester, and Poland.

House Chair: Representative Drew Gattine (D)

529 Stroudwater Street, Westbrook, ME 04092


Representing: Westbrook

Senator EarleMcCormick (R)

633 Hallowell-Litchfield Road, West Gardiner, ME 04345

724-3228 Senate Republican Office (207) 287-1505

Representing Dist 14: Chelsea, Farmingdale, Gardiner, Hallowell, Manchester, Monmouth, Pittston, Randolph, Readfield, West Gardiner, and Winthrop.

Senator Anne Haskell (D)

31 Higgins Street, Portland, ME 04103

871-5808 Senate Democratic Office (207) 287-1515 Senate Democratic Office (207) 287-1515

Representing Dist 28: Westbrook and Portland.

Representative Peter Stuckey (D)

20 Vaill Street, Portland, ME 04103

773-3345 Cell: 479-4886

Representing: District 42 – Portland

Representative Matthew Peterson (D)

1106 Route 2, Rumford, ME, 04276


Representing: Roxbury, Rumford, Sumner, Woodstock, Milton Twp


Representative Scott Hamann (D)

60 Thornton Avenue, South Portland, ME 04106


Representing: District 32 – Cape Elizabeth and South Portland

Representative Christine Burstein (D)

161 Narrows Road, Lincolnville, ME 04849


Representing District 96 – Belmont, Liberty, Lincolnville, Montville, Morrill, Palermo and Searsmont

Representative Patricia Hymanson (D)

34 High Pine Road, York, ME 03909


Representing: District 4 – Ogunquit, Sanford, Wells and York

Representative Deb Sanderson (R)

64 Whittier Drive, Chelsea, ME 04330


Representing: District 88 – Chelsea, Jefferson, Nobleboro, Whitefield

Representative Richard Malaby (R)

52 Cross Road , Hancock, ME 04640


Representing District 136: Gouldsboro, Hancock, Mariaville, Osborn, Sorrento, Steuben, Sullivan, Waltham and Winter Harbor, UT’s of East Hancock, Fletchers Landing Township

Representative Frances Head (R)

P. O. Box 61, West Bethel, ME, 04286


Representing: District 117 – Andover, Bethel, Byron, Eustis, Gilead, Greenwood, Hanover, Lovell (part), Newry, Rangeley, Stoneham, Stow, Upton and Plantations of Coplin, Dallas, Lincoln, Magalloway and Rangeley, plus the unorganized territories of North Franklin, North Oxford, South Oxford (including Albany and Mason Townships), and West Central Franklin

Representative Karen Vachon (R)

25 Ocean Avenue, Scarborough, ME 04074


Representing: District 29 – Scarborough

Health & Human Services Committee Website:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s